Emma Horwood Emma Horwood



Release Date: December 1, 2010
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

Emma’s latest CD release of stunning harp and voice music celebrating the gentleness, joy and beauty of Christmas. Including stunning arrangements of traditional carols, cradle songs and lullabies for Jesus, contemporary works and other rarely performed Christmas gems, this album makes for relaxing listening during the festive season, or at any time of year.

Cost: AUD$25 plus $3 postage and handling in Australia


  1. O Come, Emmanuel Trad. Arr C. Sonnemann
  2. Angels We Have Heard on High Trad. Arr. E. Horwood
  3. How Far is it to Bethlehem? Helen Cartridge
  4. Balulalow Antonín Tučapský
  5. What Child is This? Trad. Arr. E. Horwood
  6. Suo Gân Trad. Arr. J. N. White
  7. Noël Nouvelet Trad. Arr. John Rutter
  8. O Holy Night Adolphe Adam
  9. Away In a Manger Trad. Arr. E. Horwood
  10. I Wonder as I Wander J. J. Niles, Arr. E. Horwood
  11. Ave Maria Franz Schubert
  12. Cradle Song Edmund Rubbra
  13. Gesù Bambino Pietro Yon
  14. In the Bleak Midwinter Peter Williams, Arr. E. Horwood
  15. Silent Night Franz Gruber, Arr. E. Horwood
  16. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Hugh Martin/Ralph Blane